Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Very good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Service there is spectacular they always service my XK with care. 5 million stars for their loyalty ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 

Service Department is worthy of 5 stars! Always helpful and fair!! Trust in business is key and they earned mine!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2018
 

Service is worthy of 5 stars! Always helpful and fair!! Trust in business is key and they earned mine!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Thank you so much to Terres! She really did a great job negotiating with the bank, getting me everything I wanted for the price I wanted. She was incredibly friendly and helpful. Jake was also awesome! Great service and I highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Having bought several car from them in the past, the last in 2017, this dealership is going down hill fast, not enough service staff, they are run all over the place, this dealership needs a major overhaul, and trying to call them by phone is a joke. If zmel or Cheryl ever left service i would never go back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2018
 

Alan Davis recently took over my account from Michael Diello at Land Rover. I was nervous at first since Michael knew my car and its history and I was afraid that I would be starting all over again with Alan. Alan proved me wrong and helped me with my service appointment just as I would have been assisted in the past. Thank you Alan and I look forward to working with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 11, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review