Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

Great service and customer attention.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Always great service and great people. Having your vehicle serviced couldn’t be easier with JLR North Scottsdale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019
 

My experience with the dealership, and getting my car serviced was great. The rental car was perfect. Thank you so much. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Gina was very helpful when I brought my car in without an appointment for servicing. When you have an on going problem you really appreciate knowledgeable service advice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 

I waited in the very comfortable lobby area while my oil change and multi-point inspection was performed. I enjoyed the relaxing environment and the friendly employees during my wait time. My service advisor Cheryl Wolfe, is thorough and amazing! She has been my service advisor for several years and I highly recommend her for excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

One of the best car buying experiences we've had in 40 years! From the first contact with Willi we felt very comfortable looking at the various Rovers available. Willi is a very personable guy! A pleasure to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Dropped my F Type off to get a corroded chrome trim replaced. It was there all day, they didn't repair it and marked it as repaired. I have to take my car back now for another repair. Service is great. Not sure how this happened. They are going to make it right. When they do, I will update this to five stars. UPDATE: Management got back to me promptly and rectified the situation. It turns out there was a miscommunication and another part of the trim that was also corroded was repaired, too. Management immediately corrected the situation, ordered the ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review