Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Jeff Anschell has to the best Sales Consultant I've ever encountered at an auto dealership. He's knowledgeable, sincere, easy going and best of all, not pushy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Recently received a surprise from my husband of a 16 year old XKR and heard the tales of how Gina and the the techs in your service department went above and beyond to ensure the car was safe to drive home, and repaired quickly to accommodate the schedule. My father took the trek out to pick up the vehicle and as a retired Jag dealer, he knows great service when he sees it. Amazingly got some great Jag Swag, to boot!!! The car runs beautifully and everyone is smiles thanks to the amazing service and care that your team provided. THANK YOU!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2019
 

The customer service was just wonderful...I just purchased a classic Jag and will definitely drive an hour to have me and my Barbie car pampered!I left smiling...Thanks Erik!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 14, 2019
 

We were in town on vacation when our F-Type Check Engine light came on. I called and spoke with Erik the Service Adviser. He was professional and very friendly. He told me to bring it in the next morning at 7:30am and they would check it out. We had a couple of great cappuccinos and also breakfast on the dealership over at the Penske Museum Cafe. In about 2 hours the car was ready and washed. Minor issue with the gas cap and we were on our way! Erik is an incredible person and genuine in every way. This dealership is fortunate to have someone like that. We wished we lived closer to bring our car here all the time!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

The best car buying experience ever! I love their customer service from manager to sales rep and I love my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019
 

Just took my Ranger Rover in for it's car-mitzah (I have owned the vehicle for 13 years). All good under the hood! Thanks Michael Wagner for being an outstanding service adviser.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 

All steps very kind and nice. MR.Michael Wagner very nice person. Service very quickly. Thank you everyone.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review