Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

AS GOOD AS IT GETS! Wow this dealership went way beyond my expectations. I found a used car that I wanted and chatted with Caelen Armijo online about the "extras" that I would have to pay. He assured me that taxes, registration, doc fee, and title would be the only add-ons. I test drove the car and prepared for a long negotiation in the show room. 90 minutes later, I was driving home with the car and the best part was that it was AS PROMISED! I got more for my trade-in than I expected and he even came down in price. He never had to leave the desk to speak with a sales manager and come back with another offer the way they do at other dealerships. He handled everything. AMAZING!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Have been getting our cars here for years Place offers great service 5 stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Lee Hoffman is a great service advisor he is very customer focus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

One of the few remaining dealers that don't try to sell you everything. Very casual atmosphere. The reason I gave only 4 stars is that the vehicle inventory at hand is very limited. I wish they had more models at the floor to compare.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Extremely helpful. Thank you Chris

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

The service that I get at Jaguar North is great. My service representative Lee Hoffman really takes good care of my Jaguar. The salesman  Jack Macrino  that handled the sale of my new Jaguar was knowledgeable and explained all of the features.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2017
 

I had a flat tire, actually a blow out really cause my tire split apart while I was driving home and Mel from the Service Dept helped me with who to call to have someone come out and change that tire to a spare then I was able to drive my car into Jaguar and had both front tires replaced, he made sure everything was taken care of quickly and was available to me every time I called during this process and I appreciate that.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 

I was very impressed with the professionalism and the follow up throughout the car buying process. Nic Trillo and his manager Kyle Connell provided great service even though we never met in person. The whole transaction was done via phone and email. Nic went out of his way to provide me with the best price and made me comfortable buying the car without even test driving it. I am very happy with the car and I would definitely recommend Nic Trillo and the Land Rover North Scottsdale dealership if you want a great deal and not pushy sales people.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review