Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I’ve been buying cars for 30 years this was the best experience I’ve ever had. From the first contact on the Internet to the sales person, to the sales manager, the finance person and the delivery all were excellent and timely.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

We appreciated the quick, friendly and informed attention from Blake! He was very knowledgeable of the G-Wagon we purchased, and made the experience painless... Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Leon was great! Took a month for me to decide on which car I would buy. He kept me very informed and when I was ready for a test drive was so helpful and flexible. Great dealership and people my first of I hope more Jaguars Thx!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

Gina is amazing! She is the most attentive and thorough I have never had. Ether service rom the moment I arrive To communicating during the process to picking up my vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

Best car buying experience ever for me. My salesperson, Willie, was great to work with, was very knowledgeable and he found the perfect Range Rover Sport for me. I highly recommend Willie and this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

We purchased our 2011 Jaguar XF new at this dealership. The process was easy and the closing very easy. We have performed every service on our car at this same dealership. They are always accommodating and do fine work. They do what promised. We don’t even consider going anywhere else. Our rating covers it all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

After working with the service manager Robert I must say they take good care of their clients. There were some hiccups with the Jaguar warranty, but Robert did a good job of explaining everything and trying to offer solutions. Overall I would recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

Awesome car buying experience. Dealership was very clean! Process was very smooth and expeditious!! Our salesman, Tim, was easy to work with and very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

My experience with the dealership, and getting my car serviced was great. The rental car was perfect. Thank you so much. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Gina was very helpful when I brought my car in without an appointment for servicing. When you have an on going problem you really appreciate knowledgeable service advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

One of the best car buying experiences we've had in 40 years! From the first contact with Willi we felt very comfortable looking at the various Rovers available. Willi is a very personable guy! A pleasure to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I have bought all my cars from Penske the reason is they have always been transparent with everything!! Jack was very professional and very honest with all my questions ! Everything went fast and out the door. Buying a car doesn't have to be stressful. Pensk e /Range Rover took the stress out of the experience ! Thank you! I'm a very happy Lady!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Jack has been great. Returns calls efficiently and is VERY helpful. Explains all the options of the vehicle very easy to understand. Insists to contact him anytime if there are any concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

As always, my service appointment was prompt and professional. My service representative, Alan Davis, is always on top of things. The dealership is an easy place to wait. The complimentary bite to eat was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Very helpful staff received a good vehicle and the process was nice and easy. The time it took to pick the vehicle and drive away was not long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

This dealership, from Robert Leiler to Cheryl Wolfe, did everything to get my RR trucked to the dealership, repaired, and back to me in a timely manner. Their communication was continuous. This is a great Land Rover dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I have been very impressed with Jaguar North Scottsdale over the past six years. I find everyone very professional. My service manager Alan Davis is very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Jaguar. I will very likely buy an new Jaguar from this dealership in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

We continue to receive outstanding service at Land Rover Scottsdale. Shaun Miss our service advisor always goes out of his way to make sure the service is done on time and correctly. Thanks Shaun for your outstanding work. Other folks from Yuma , Az frequent this deal ship also. 10 out of 10!rating. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Good service levels at this dealer as well as a great atmosphere and personnel. I would recommend this dealership to others to buy, lease or service their vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Great service. Quick. Friendly. Efficient. There's a really nice atmosphere there. I could not have asked for better and will definitely recommend your service department again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

En route from San Diego to Scottsdale for our daughter’s wedding my Range Rover had a check engine light. Gina did a superb job of getting my vehicle in quickly to determine the faults, then she expedited the service and wash to send me on my way back to wedding events. She also took me to the Penske Racing Museum which is especially wonderful because I bought my first car, a 1961 Chevy Impala Convertible from Penske Chevrolet in Philadelphia. Thank you for your outstanding assistance and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Shaun was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Service received was just what I asked for, the car was clean, and price was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2019

Shuan Moss was excellent got my LR4 in and out for a front wheel brake service in 2 hours. Very happy with the results and the price was right.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2019

Shaun (my Service Advisor) did a great job slipping our Range Rover Sport in for a quick Battery Replacement---couldn't be happier about being accommodated so quickly. Kudos to Shaun--thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Just took my Ranger Rover in for it's car-mitzah (I have owned the vehicle for 13 years). All good under the hood! Thanks Michael Wagner for being an outstanding service adviser.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

I have used Brad Burnham as my sales rep for many years now and he came thru again with my latest purchase. Brad listens to your needs and he do what he can do get you a deal that will work for you. Again very happy customer and I will use Brad again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2012

steve handled all my issues quickly and profesionaly took care of brakes windshield and service all in one day after i requested it allowing me to get away for the holiday thanks steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2012

I was pretty intimidated having my Jaguar XJ8 towed there. Here I was a college kid with "just" a 2000 XJ8 in a lot full of brand new XKs, XFs, and a few Bentleys. However, the staff treated me just like a big shot coming into buy a car right off the lot. Daryl listened to what I had to say and what was wrong with the car and immediately offered me a free loan vehicle from Avis which helped with the commute all the way from Tempe. My car was seen and repaired the same day at a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2011

I have bought so many vehicles in the past and I was particularly impressed with my salesman John Puma. He made it such a enjoyable experience. He was so sincere and explained everything so well. I felt I could trust him in fact I ended up buying to vehicles from him. I will definitely be back in the future and have him be my salesman again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2011

I have been using the dealership for several years with my 2007 Jaguar XK for service work. Always a great experience. Recently I purchased a 2011 XK through the fine work of Gavin Hill. Gavin did an outstanding amount of work for me in putting the deal together

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2011

My experience at Jaguar North Scottsdale was very pleasant and hassel free, My Sales person Mr. Todd Key was a great help. I would definitely recommend Jaguar North Scottsdale to Friends and Family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2011

Had a great experience at Jaguar - Scottsdale North. Was absolutley one of the most hassle free, no pressure experiences in car buying that I have had. Previous deals have been with Lexus (above average), Chevrolet (poor of course even though buying a new Vette). Rob Rossi was our salesman, and was very helpful, cordial, and we actually got along great with him. We received a very fair price for our trade in, and also a good price for the car we purchased which was in new condition. Signing the paperwork all the way through to picking up the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2011

To tell the truth my husband and I have never enjoyed the process of car buying. After a car accident we needed to replace my car. We were seriously only starting our search and just happened to spot a beautiful used Jaguar on the sales lot. We were actually on our way to another dealership. We stopped and test drove the car and loved the way it handled the road. We continued our search with a few other car dealerships. Within two days we knew that the Jaguar was the car we wanted to buy. Gavin worked with us in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2011

Just bought my third Jag from this dealer. They have always listened to what I needed and put me in just the right vehicle. The experience has been friendly and relaxed. The pricing has been straight-forward. They understand that buying a luxury car should be enjoyed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2011

Everyone at Jaguar North Scottsdale was very friendly and helpful. It was a good experience buying a car from them. They even helped entertain my 5-year old daughter, who did not want to be there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2011

Gavin contacted me promptly to look at new inventory that fit my needs. Once we found the car the process was quick and easy....I drove off in my new car in no time at all. Everything promised was definitly delivered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2011

The dealership has that calm feeling you experience once you sit in a Jaguar. It reminded me of the UK 50 years ago. Irving Goldenberg was the Universe's choice to cater to my needs and questions, and minutes after meeting we were sitting in an XF (the car I came to see) and driving away for a delightful test run. On a whim, I asked to sit in the XJ (you know, just as a comparison to the smaller XF); Irving suggested we take it for a spin too. Oh boy! What a car. Needless to say, a week later ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2011

After a bad experience the night before at Infiniti of Peoria we were thrilled with our experience at Jaguar North Scottsdale, from the moment we called to check on the car through the process of driving the car off the lot! Extremely professional, no pressure, and a fair price for the car and trade in with no haggling! Very refreshing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2011

It was easy to deal with and both Rob Rossi, our sales rep and the sales-manager,Jim McClain. Both were very helpful and knowledgeable. My wife was happy to get back into a Jag after a few years in a BMW. This is her 7th or 8th Jag and I don't think she will ever change again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2011

This was hands-down the most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Todd Key was great to work with -- knowledeable, frendly, not a bit pushy or overbearing. He was more about helping me make a decision that was right for me, rather than trying to push me into buying a car. Even the price negotiation part was easy -- they were transparent about pricing and financing, and I felt that Todd and everyone else I dealt with was honest and straightforward. Overall, I would absolutely recommend Todd, Gavin and the rest of the North Scotts Jag team - top ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2011

This entire experience has been outstanding! Galvin was fast in contacting me after a simple internet inquiry, and everything else went great! The entire team at Jaguar North Scottsdale made this car purchase experience hassle-free. What was even more amazing was that we were just looking and didn't intend to buy unless both the car and the deal were outstanding. The fact that we now drive a Jaguar speaks for itself!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2011

Todd Key is the only sales man I will deal with when I purchase a vehicle. Todd has sold me six vehicles and he continues to impress with his level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2011

While searching for a "new" used car I was directed towards Gavin Hill at Jaguar North Scottsdale from an online ad for a Mercedes SLK350. Initial contact was made via both phone/email to ascertain things like the availability of the vehicle, condition, etc. During this time Gavin either answered my questions on the spot, or delivered them within the amount of time promised with no hassles at all. Upon visiting the dealership to test drive I was greated by Gavin, keys in hand and found him to be as friendly and easy to work with in person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2011

The experience at Jaguar North Scottsdale was enjoyable, and pleasent. Dealership was clean and maintained providing for a comfortable environment. The service was great and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2011

It was apparent from my initial contact through the finalization of the sale that Gavin Hill is a true professional who knows his product and is customer focused. Should the opportunity arise, I will definitively refer my friends and acquaintances to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2011

Got a car from Gavin 8 years ago. Lee in service has taken great care of me all this time. Went back got even better service -even Lee was involved. Gavin-Irving and Lee all worked with my wife and I for this car. EXCELLENT!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2011

Great car and great dealership. Irving and Barry were super. Big Jim was also superb prividing many versions of lease payments and possible mileage scenarios.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2011

Gavin was very helpful. He worked with us to get the car we wanted and worked hard on the pricing front and presented different options to help make our decision. He also spent a great deal of time helping us familiarize us with the various features of the car. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2011

We leased our fourth Jaguar and our sales consultant, Gavin Hill, was attentive, respectful, and adjusted to me. I am appreciative of the personal service and will be back because of Gavin and Lee Hoffman, my service consultant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2011

Great service. I've been looking for just this car (model, year, mileage, color for months. When I found that it was finally available, I emailed Gavin and he met with me as soon as I was able to get to the dealership. I wanted a couple of things done to the car (updated navigation disc, replace a piece of damaged molding, removal of scuff marks and buffing of the paint in a couple of spots, etc., all minor picky things) and Gavin and the service department have promised to take care of everything. This is my second purchase at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2011

I bought a G37 2008 from this dealership. Gavin, the sales man, was great and the manager was very polite. They did everything they could to get me approved and worked overtime and stayed 3 hours than they were supposed too, to close my deal. Gavin was very honest with me. I would recommend this dealership and Gavin Hill, the salesman to anyone that is interested in buying a car. All i have to say is I give 10 all across the board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2011

Gavin Hill and his staff were very nice, informative and attentive. We will definitely pass his name to our friends looking for any vehicle, since this dealership seems to have a good range of quality pre-owned vehicles of all makes in their inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2011

I was looking for a good used Jaguar with low miles. I found one at this dealership. John and I were very impressed with the kindness and genuine interest in us. Todd Key was our salesperson. Not only was he sincere, he knew the Jaguar automobiles inside and out. We had no hesitation in purchasing an automobile from this dealership because of the wonderful way we were treated. After we decided upon the purchase price, Ted Barnes in finance took care of us. He answered all our questions and he was very efficient getting the paperwork together for us in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2011

Gavin, Lee, Ted and the whole team at Jaguar North Scottsdale were incredibly friendly, helpful, fair and showed the utmost professionalism. The experience with this organization was one of the best I have personally had with any dealership. I would strongly recommend people consider buying a jaguar and buying from this group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2011

I've spent well over 5,000 dollars to try and get an issue with my brakes lights fixed, and after 3 visits and many thousands of dollars later they couldn't figure out the issue. Since then I've done more research and I found out there there's Technical Service Bulletin (TSBs) for the exact issue that I've been having, and so I had thousands of dollars of service that wasn’t needed and that didn’t address the root cause. So either the service department is incompetent or they are just trying to take advantage of their customers. Either ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2011

We have purchased numerous used vehicles from Todd Key over the years. Todd is very professional, a man of integrity and a sales person you can trust. He always returns our telephone calls promptly in a very friendly and cheerful manner. Any dealership would be proud to have Todd on their sales team. Sincerely, Glen & Jeanette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2011

We were shopping for our 4th Jaguar since 1995. We were not dissappointed in the new XF. Starting on the Internet, we met Gavin Hill. He is very knowledable on the vehicles and made sure that we understood the various services available at their dealership. We were presented with a competitive deal including our Jaguar trade-in. Gavin carefully walked us through the operation of the car features. We were delighted over the smoothness and efficiency of the entire transaction. We are looking forward to coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2011

Todd was so great,very informative but not overbearing or pushy. He made our purchase easy and stress free. I would recommend this dealership again and again. Thank you so much for all your help and will be back again. The dealership is so beautiful . Thank you, Barry Simson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2011

First time buying a Jaguar and the experience was pleasant. Over several visits, Todd took care of us to make sure we had what we needed to make a decision. When we decided to move forward, he provided exactly the detailed price numbers I requested. The whole purchase process took no more than 30 minutes -- once we got out to the car it was longer to go over all the gadgets! When the car I wanted wasn't available, Todd took care of a sticky situation and made it worth teh trip. Service staff is excellent and very understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2011

GAVIN HILL WAS A GREAT SALESMAN FOR US. HE TOOK TIME TO SHOW US ALL THE DETAILS OF THE CAR AND WAS VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. VERY CLASSY AND INTELLIGENT IN THE MANNER HE PRESENTED THE CAR TO US. HE SHOWED US ALL THE VARIUOS PURCHASE OTIONS VERY EFFECTIVELY. I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2011

My previous experience with this dealership has been good. My trade in was serviced here. this is what brought me to look here. the staff is great to work with. I test drove the Jf and came back to look again. Todd was great. Gavin too. This is my second S type.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2011

I had owned a 2009 XF previously on lease. Todd Key contacted me and arranged for a trade to a new XF. Todd was very friendly, professional, and followed through on all his comittments. This dealership has always provided me the utmost in customer care and attention. I sincerely appreciate this. Best regards, Richard Coulston

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2011

I recently contacted Scottsdale Jag north to see what Jags used they had for sale. Gavin Hill answered the phone and i told him I was looking for a 2006 2008 used jag xj8. He told me they had a 2007 & a 2008. I advised him i would be in to check out these two cars. I found him to be extra helpful, friendly, knowlegable and quite personable. Later i took my wife to see the cars and he took time to show us the cars and we purchased the 2008 xj8 that week. He is a credit to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2011

This is the 2nd vehicle we've purchased from Todd and had an exceptional experience again. Todd was very professional and had all the information available to us before we visited the dealership. The deal was mostly done over the phone and we had very minimal wait time on paperwork and car preparation. It's a pleasure working with a professional that you can trust and know that he had the best interest in me as a customer. I will definitely buy another car from Todd and will highly recommend him to my friends/family who are looking for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2011

wonderful dealership, professional dealer, everyone was kind and helpful. they helped us find the right car and the right deal for us. also, helped with finacing difficulties. the dealership is a great place to buy a car, clean and comfortable. our dealer, Irving was very professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2011

The process of purchasing and picking up my car was seamless. The purchasing and pick up process was very efficient. Gavin Hill is an assett to the organization. The dealership had the car I wanted and made sure I did not walk away without it. They held the car for me for nearly a month, until my other car lease expired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2011

I bought a new Jaguar XF. I'm very happy with my purchase. I had spoke to Gavin on the phone and was honest which I liked. I am from Tucson and had to drive down there. They were very friendly an d helped to get us the best dealer. Never had it so easy to buy a vehicle. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2011

Gavin was extremely helpful and informative. Well versed in the product. Very accommodating was helpful with arranging the wire transfer of funds and also the car insurance. Arranged for sedan service to bring me to the dealership. Will recommendhim to my friends. He was one of the main reasons for buying the Jag.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2011

I wanted a Jaguar and bought one at Jaguar North Scottsdale. The reasons why I decided on this particular dealership was the salesman Todd Key. When I called and talked to Todd, he was very professional and courteous in answering all my questions. Throughout the process of buying a used Jaguar, I felt confident in the dealerships credibility with Todd's knowledge and expertise. Todd was very helpful and assisted us with the necessary information about the vehicle we were purchasing. I would highly recommend Jaguar North Scottsdale when you are thinking about buying your next used or new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2011

Buy Your Jaguar from Gavin Hill, he’s the Best!! He was a pleasure to work with!! Very knowledgeable salesman. Took the time to sit in the car and explain all of the options. Will buy my next car from him and refer all of my friends. Buying a car has never been an enjoyable experience until today!! Thanks Gavin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2011

I had a wounderfull experience with Gavin and Todd. Gavin found the right car that fits my needs. Gavin was busy with another custumer when I got there, so his partner stepped in and got the deal done. Both are very nice to work with. I recommend them always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2011

warm wellcome first met last week. He answered all my questions nicely and profesionaly. worked very hard to get me the price I named. Gavin took all the time I needed to explain that I know the car after I bought it. I will refer my friends to him , sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2011

Gavin provided a seamless sales process and respected my busy schedule and my way of communicating. He coordinated and arranged his schedule to meet my needs; and at no time used "pushy" sales tactics, thus respecting the luxury nature of the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2011

the customer service was great because he worked very well with me and got everything i needed. the salesman was very professional he go the priced reduced to my concerns he made buying a car very pleasurable for me.Irving Goldenberg was very friendly he let me take a good test drive and always was talking and never made me feel uncomfortable or awkward. irving seemed very experienced he was on top of everything and got us in and out of there e even got our car washed and cleaned for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2011

First rate dealership with a great selling philosophy. Get the deal done the first time and eliminate the haggling. Easy to work with on all fronts and no hidden agendas. Overall experience was the best buying experience yet and I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2011

This was my first time buying a car on the internet. After finding the perfect one for me at a great price, I contacted the dealer and made an appointment to test drive the car. The staff at Jaguar North Scottsdale could not have treated us better. I had to drive over 100 miles to get there, and I would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2011

I first spoke with Todd after finding my car on line, living in Indiana I was a little concerned about the distance, but after speaking with my local dealer, who I have worked with for over 20 years, I got a great rating on there dealership, so proceded to purchase the auto. Todd was great from the first call to the delivery of the car to my dealership. Had a problem with the carrier, but he handled. I would highly recommend Todd and his dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2011

My daughter and I recently visited the Jaguar North Scottsdale Dealership in Scottsdale, Arizona. We had a very pleasant experience working with Sales Consultant, Todd Key. We initially called the dealership and spoke with Mr. Todd Key over the phone about an ad posted on the Internet concerning a 1998 Lexus ES300. My daughter and son-in-law visited the dealership and test drove the vehicle. They were very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the dealership personnel, and especially Todd Key. They put a small deposit down until I had an opportunity to visit the dealership the following day. The next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2011

Great deal, got car title before keys, Gavin is great to work with would buy again from this dealer, Gavin did everything as promised, from shipment of car to all follow up, up to recieving car,price was also the best had been searching internet for months Thanks to Gavin we got a great car at a great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2011

This is the second car and second Jaguar I have purchased from Gavin Hill at Jaguar of North Scottsdale. Gavin is the ultimate sales professional - he is thorough, friendly yet not once did we feel pressure to buy. Gavin kept in touch now and then over the previous 3 years since my last purchase, made it a point to come say hi when I was in for service and made my second purchase even smoother than the first. There was no games and no surprises. I am also extremely satisfed with Lee from the service department at Jaguar North Scottsdale. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2011

"I wanted to let you know what I thought of my experience with your sales associate / internet manager Gavin Hill - AMAZING. From my initial contact to the time he spent going through the car features and operations it was "first class" ! Purchasing a car in the past has always been a nightmare (high stress) experience, but Gavin and his finance team made the entire process an absolute pleasure. They will be highly recommended to anyone I know shopping for a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2011

A few years ago I was screwed by another Jag dealer in Scottsdale. Talked then down and probably lost them a few sales. Since then I have leased 3 more. Since working with N. Scottsdale people and Gavin Hill, I am on the 4th Jag. Without Hill I would be across the street at Mercedes, of which I previously leased 3 cars. Good dealership. And, I like the car. Thanx.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2011

My experience with Jaguar of North Scottsdale was exceptional, I was received professionally. I did not have to suffer the games as other dealers seem to think is part of their DNA. Gavin and team earned my business because I was satisfied all round, as it as the last time i purchased a Jaguar at Jaguar of North Scottsdale. They say purchasing a car is one of the most stressful experiences, I agree but not at this dealership. Great job by all! Congratulations you can stand tall and be proud.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2011

Great job, they let me work through my thoughts and concerns without preasuring me to make a decision. Gavin handled the process well, the servoce department had the car ready to go when I arrived to pick it up. The closing process was very short and simple, no presure to buy additional options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2011

Todd was very helpful and we received the Jaguar I always wanted at a price I could not believe. My trade was valued somewhat fairly but Todd made it up on the other end I will recommend all my clients and friends to Jaguar North Scottsdale and Todd. Great Job Todd ! William Reilly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2011

Irving took the time to understand what we were looking for. He was straight forward, honest and no hard sell. A real pleasure to do business with. He was so good I decided to buy two cars from him, one new and one used and he took equal concern on both deals despite the different values. My wife left as happy with her second hand Jag as I was with a new one. Super guy and strongly recommended (and I have never recommended a car salesman before )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2011

The price of the vehicle was great! It was by far the lowest I have seen for a similar car. Mr. Goldenberg was very friendly and answered all of the questions that I had. The overall transactions was smooth and very fast. I was in and out of the dealership in under one hour. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2011

The sales transactions were so fast and smooth, much like the Jaguar XKR, it hardly registered in my brain. This is the finest automobile I have owned, and my wife loves it….and probably my best auto purchasing experience. Thank you for your energy, persistence and professionalism. -Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2011

We showed up at North Scottsdale Jaguar to look at a non Jaguar used car. My wife immediately commented on the beautiful styling of the 2010 XF Premium. I did not think we could afford it but I inquired anyway. Not only was it affordable but we think we got a good deal. The paperwork, financing, and delivery process was smooth, quick and friendly. Our sales rep, Todd, is top of the line…A+ on every aspect of the sale. My attitude on cars sales is this: “It doesn’t matter what you pay for a car, if you are smiling ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2011

I have nothing but positives to say about this team of professional and gracious people. I am happy to be used as a reference for them. They bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied. They negotiated professionally, in good faith, with no unpleasantness and made me feel welcome. I left happy with price, service and ambiance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2011

Terrific experience , Everything was upfront ,honest,and friendly all that was promised was done. So easy to do business from sales to service. Went above and beyond to make you happy. I would highly recommend this dealership. Great management sales and service. Kyle was exceptional, went out of his way to get some special needs expedited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2011

Sales Consultant Irving F Goldenberg was great. Very knowledgeable and most helpful. We had a great experience purchasing a late model Jaguar FX from this dealership with the help of Irving Thanks very much. Dieter + Valerie Sievers, Fountain Hills AZ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2011

This was by far the BEST car buying experience my husband and I have had. The salesperson was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful and made what is normally a fairly stressful experience, a pretty relaxed and enjoyable one for us. We also felt that the price of the car we bought was excellent when we researched what other dealers/private parties were selling the same car for. The dealership and the salesperson get an excellent rating from us! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2010

Nice environment to purchase a new car. No unreasonable pressure and I appreciated that Irving's sales technique was low key. I have purchased three cars at the dealer and have always found the service department to be extremely helpful. Whenever I, or my husband, needed something Lee was very efficient in providing what was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2010

Driving BMW 7 and 6 series for the past 15 years, I was not looking to change,but the distinctive and luxurious styling of the new XJ, both inside and out, makes it different from anything on the road and yet drives like a sportscar. We receieved outstanding customer service from Irving,and he demonstrated no pressure to make a quick decision. Would recommend Irving and this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2010

I love this dealership, I haven't been treated so well in such a long time! We had to do a 120,000 mile maintenance recently and had to return to get a window seal replaced, both times we were treated with nothing but smiles and pleasantness. When the service was longer than it was first mentioned, they were kind enough to treat us to lunch. Not only is the service department great, the salesmen aren't pushy or demanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2010

It was time to trade in my 2005 S-Type 4.2L V-8 and I initially started with my local dealer in Tucson, Arizona (Royal Jaguar). Since I had purchased and serviced my previous 2 jaguars from Royal, I expected to get a loyal customer deal on the trade-in and purchase. Their trade-in offer was terrible, and their CPO inventory was small. I started searching the internet and found Scottsdale Jaguar. After reviewing their website for a couple of days, I received an email from Gavin Hill looking for my business. I mentioned that I would be up in Scottsdale later that week and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2010

The dealship was extremely friendly and helpful. They gave us a great deal on our trade in vehicle. Irving Goldenberg was very pleasant, extremely knowledgeable and did not pressure us when we told him that we would be looking at other vehicles before making a decision. The Jaguar was a far better value for our dollar than any other high end vehicle we looked at. It made our decision an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2010

It was a tall order but not for Gavin. After the test drives it was more than clear to me that I wanted the dream car - Jaguar XK Coupe. However, there was a catch. It had to be in Frost Blue and due to price it had to be a new 2010 and the only one I could find was in Naples Florida. Gavin worked deligently hunting the Nation and found the same and only one. Gavin stated, "I'm here for the customer and what they want is what I want to get for them." He negotiated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2010

I would recommend the dealership and Mr. Goldenberg. He did an outstanding job helping me find the perfect Jaguar and made the whole process stress free and enjoyable. He spent a long time aquainting me with the car, especially the phone system. I had a wonderful drive home.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review